Banner
Home

Contact Us

Print
PDF E-mail

Welcome to the Lowell Housing Authority's Staff Directory. Below please find links to the contact information and hours of operation for the Lowell Housing Authority:

Executive Offices

Location: 350 Moody Street, Lowell, MA
Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to
4:30 PM  Fax: 978-937-5758

 

Title Name Email Phone

Executive Director

Dr. Gary K. Wallace

gwallace@lhma.org

978-364-5314

Assistant Executive Director/COO

Maryann Maciejewski

mmaciejewski@lhma.org

978-364-5313

Chief Financial Officer

Adam Garvey

agarvey@lhma.org

978-364-5309

Executive Secretary

Maria G.Rodriguez

mrodriguez@lhma.org

978-364-5311

Director of Public Housing Programs

Kevin Forsley

kforsley@lhma.org

978-364-5361

Superintendent of Maintenance

Brian Moriarty

bmoriarty@lhma.org

978-364-5371

RFP Officer

Mark Wilson

mwilson@lhma.org

978-364-5341

Assistant to the CPO

Charles Kanavos

ckanavos@lhma.org

978-364-5341

Director of Capital Planning/Facilities

Rene Chateauneuf

rchateauneuf@lhma.org

978-364-5333

Assistant Director of Capital Planning/Facilities

Jared M. Dougan

dougan@lhma.org

978-364-5312

Employee Development and Training Manager

Marlene Browne

mbrowne@lhma.org

978-364-5302

Junior Housing Technician

Janice Gomes

jgomes@lhma.org

978-364-5357

Clerk/Data Processing Technician

Mary Carmichael

mcarmichael@lhma.org

978-364-5352

Warehouse Manager

Mark Wilson

mwilson@lhma.org

978-364-5331

Accountant/Energy Conservation Officer

Lal Israni

llisrani@lhma.org

978-364-5307

Payroll

Carol Martin

cmartin@lhma.org

978-364-5308

IT Support

Jim Hayes

jhayes@lhma.org

978-364-5305

Secretary

Brenda O'Keefe

bokeefe@lhma.org

978-364-5310

Top


Division of Leased Housing Programs

Location: 350 Moody Street, Lowell, MA
Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Fax: 978-453-6432

Division Director/Leased Housing

Tha Chhan

tchhan@lhma.org

978-364-5353

Administrative Aide

Tracie Carbonnneau

tcarbonneau@lhma.org

978-364-5351

Administrative Assistant/Office Coordinator

Mark Briere

mbriere@lhma.org

978-364-5350

Administrative Assistant

Brenda Chateauneuf

bchateauneuf@lhma.org

978-364-5304

Administrative Aide

Kathy Fineberg

kfineberg@lhma.org

978-364-5355

Public Housing Technician

Lynn Flynn

lflynn@lhma.org

978-364-5356

Public Housing Technician

Richard Owens 

rowens@lhma.org

978-364-5360

Junior Housing Technician

Ashley Pender

apender@lhma.org

978-364-5358

Top


Public Safety

Location: Mercier Center, 21 Salem Street, Lowell, MA
Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
  Fax: 978-275-4207

Public Safety Officer

Adam McPhillips

amcphillips@lhma.org

978-937-3518

Police Emergency

Police

 

978-937-3200

Top


Family Self-Sufficiency/Community Service

FSS Program Director/Supportive Services Director

Michelle L. Richter

mrichter@lhma.org

978-364-5368

Assistant Director

Susan Lucas

slucas@lhma.org

978-364-5369

Public Housing FSS Coordinator

Alisen Grenham

agrenham@lhma.org

 978-364-5370

Top


Developments

Archambault Towers

Location: 657 Merrimack Street, Lowell, MA
Manager's Office: 657 Merrimack Street, Lowell, MA
Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Fax: 978-275-8115

Property Manager I

Sarita Berrios

sberrios@lhma.org

978-364-5318

Asst. Property Mgr.

Barbara O'Connor

boconnor@lhma.org

978-364-5319

Sr. Asst. Property Mgr.

Carmen Fernandez

cfernandez@lhma.org

978-364-5346

Maintenance

 

 

978-459-4867

Top


Bishop Markham Village

Location: 198 South Street, Lowell, MA
Manager's Office: 198 South Street, Lowell, MA
Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Fax: 978-937-3512


Property Manager

Dennis Mercier

dmercier@lhma.org

978-364-5322

Asst. Property Mgr.

Angie Ramos

aramos@lhma.org

978-364-5323

Housing Technician

Ellen Kotzias

ekotzias@lhma.org

978-364-5362

Maintenance

 

 

978-453-7596

Top


Father Morrissette Manor

Location: 111 Hildreth Street, Lowell, MA
Manager's Office: 657 Merrimack Street, Lowell, MA 01853
Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Fax: 978-275-8115


Property Manager I

Sarita Berrios

sberrios@lhma.org

978-364-5318

Asst. Property Mgr.

Barbara O'Connor

boconnor@lhma.org

978-364-5319

Sr. Asst. Property Mgr.

Carmen Fernandez

cfernandez@lhma.org

978-364-5346

Maintenance

 

 

978-459-4867

Top

 


 

Father Norton Manor

Location: 117-137 High Street, Lowell, MA
Manager's Office: 657 Merrimack Street, Lowell, MA 01853
Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Fax: 978-275-8115


Property Manager I

Sarita Berrios

sberrios@lhma.org

978-364-5318

Asst. Property Mgr.

Barbara O'Connor

boconnor@lhma.org

978-364-5319

Sr. Asst. Property Mgr.

Carmen Fernandez

cfernandez@lhma.org

978-364-5346

Maintenance

 

 

978-459-4867

Top


Faulkner Street

Location: Lawrence Street, Lowell, MA
Manager's Office: 198 South Street, Lowell, MA
Office hours are: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Fax: 978-937-3512


Property Manager

Dennis Mercier

dmercier@lhma.org

978-364-5322

Asst. Property Mgr.

Angie Ramos

aramos@lhma.org

978-364-5323

Housing Technician

Ellen Kotzias

ekotzias@lhma.org

978-364-5362

Maintenance

 

 

978-453-7596

Top


Francis Gatehouse Mill

Location: 735 Broadway Street, Lowell, MA
Manager's Office: 657 Merrimack Street, Lowell, MA
Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Fax: 978-275-8115


Property Manager I

Sarita Berrios

sberrios@lhma.org

978-364-5318

Asst. Property Mgr.

Barbara O'Connor

boconnor@lhma.org

978-364-5319

Sr. Asst. Property Mgr.

Carmen Fernandez

cfernandez@lhma.org

978-364-5346

Maintenance

 

 

978-459-4867

Top


George W. Flanagan

Location: 580 Chelmsford Street

Manager's Office: 580 Chelmsford Street, Lowell, MA
Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Fax: 978-275-8185

Property Manager

Denise Ryan

dryan@lhma.org

978-364-5329

Asst. Property Mgr.

Nancy Vieira

nvieira@lhma.org

978-364-5328

Housing Technician

Melissa Sinuon

msinuon@lhma.org

978-364-5354

Maintenance

978-459-5037

Top


Harold Hartwell Court

Location: 25 Temple Street, Lowell, MA
Manager's Office: 580 Chelmsford Street Lowell,MA
Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Fax: 978-275-8185

Property Manager

Denise Ryan

dryan@lhma.org

978-364-5329

Asst. Property Mgr.

Nancy Vieira

nvieira@lhma.org

978-364-5328

Housing Technician

Melissa Sinuon

msinuon@lhma.org

978-364-5354

Maintenance

978-459-5037 

Top


Kenefick Manor

Location: 50 Stackpole Street, Lowell, MA
Manager's Office: 50 Stackpole Street Lowell MA
Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Fax: 978-275-8185

Property Manager

Amy Daltom

adalton@lhma.org

978-364-5334

Assistant

Susan Lucas

slucas@lhma.org

978-364-5369

Maintenance

978-275-8170


North Common Village

Location: 21 Salem Street
Manager's Office: 21 Salem Street, Lowell, MA
Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Fax: 978-937-3514

Sr. Property Manager

Dolores Donnelly

ddonnelly@lhma.org

978-364-5364

Asst. Property Mgr.

Mary Gail Lynch

mglynch@lhma.org

978-364-5363

Housing Technician 

Frank Surillo 

fsurillo@lhma.org 

978-364-5365 

Maintenance

 

 

978-453-6982

Top


Scattered Sites

Location: Throughout the city
Manager's Office: 50 Stackpole Street, Lowell, MA
Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Fax: 978-937-3548


Property Manager - State

Amy Dalton

adalton@lhma.org

978-364-5334

Assistant 

Susan Lucas

slucas@lhma.org

978-364-5369 

Maintenance

 

 

978-275-8170 

Top


Lowell Housing Authority Tenant Councils

North Common Village

21 Salem Street
524 Units – Tel.
Organized – 1968
Last Election: 2/24/11

President: Jose' Rodrigues
Vice Pres: Pal Son
Treasurer: Hean Chourp
Secretary: Gisselle Ortiz
Meeting held 3rd Thursday of Month/6PM
Length of term – Two years

George W. Flanagan

580 Chelmsford Street
166 Units
Organized - 1994
Last Election: 4/09

President: Pamela Miller
Vice Pres: Kimberly Sim
Treasurer: Brown Nou
Secretary: Naomi Rivera
Meeting held 3rd Thursday of month/6PM
Length of term – Three years

Bishop Markham Village

198 South Street
399 Units
Organized – 1991
Last Election: 9/10

President:Michele Mcenany
Vice Pres: Vacant
Treasurer:Kathy Finnerty
Secretary:Bertha Bashore
Alternate: Lee Euler
Meeting held 3rd Thursday of month/6PM
Length of term - Two years

Fr. Norton Manor

117 High Street
112 Units
Organized – 1998
Last Election: 1/10

President:Ray Caunter
Vice Pres:Arthur Haskell
Treasurer:Diane Theall
Secretary:Vacant
Meeting held 3rd Wednesday of month/6PM
Length of Term – Two years

Archambault Towers

657 Merrimack Street
189 Units
Organized – 1996
Last Election: 3/10

President:Mark Palo
Vice Pres:Patricia Molinario
Treasurer:Ronald McMasters
Secretary:Katherine Gannon
Meeting held 2nd Thursday of month/7PM
Length of term- Two Years

Francis Gatehouse

735 Broadway Street
90 Units
Organized - 1977
Last Election: 5/10

President:Faye Roberts
Vice Pres:David MacDonald
Treasurer:Ruth Grout
Secretary:Ruth Grout
Meeting held 1st Thursday of month/6PM
Length of term - Two Years

Top